Home
History
About Us
Before & After Gallery
Space Planning
Books an Event
Ceremony Sites
Penthouse Lounge
Underground Lounge
Contact
Alexis Ventures

 


* * * BAR SERVICE * * *

Libations by Alexis, (916)446-6342
Contact: Sara Owsley
921 11th St. Suite 110
Sacramento, CA 95814
http://alexiscatering.net/libations-by-alexis/
sara@alexisventures.net
View More Info


* * * CATERING * * *

ABC Grill Catering, (916) 682-4650
Contact: Ed Donegan
8359 Elk Grove Florin Road, #103
Sacramento, CA 95829
http://www.abcgrill.com
ed@abcgrill.com

Alexis Catering, (916)446-6342
Contact: Sara Owsley
921 11th St. Suite 110
Sacramento, CA 95814
http://www.alexiscatering.net
sara@alexisventures.net

All Seasons, All Reasons, (916)451-9393
Contact: Vanessa Vandegritt
2791 24th St.
Sacrament0, CA 95818
http://www.allseasonsallreasons.net/
allseasonscatering@sbcglobal.net

All Beverage Catering (ABC), 916-923-7535
Contact: David Van Enger
CA

Ambrosia Fine Food, Inc., (916) 929-3068
Contact: Nick Mullis
882 El Camino Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95814
http://www.ambrosiafinefood.com
info@ambrosiafinefood.com

Asante Catering, (916) 387-8430
Contact: Terra or Brenda
5580 Power Inn Road, Suite J
Sacramento, CA 95820
http://www.asantecatering.com
info@asantecatering.com

Capital City Catering & Event Management, (916) 641-6111
Contact: Steve Zeigler
1009 9th Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
http://www.capcityevents.com
steve@capitalcitycatering.com

Chops Steaks Seafood & Bar, (916) 447-8900
Contact: Michelli Heber
1117 11th Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
http://www.chopssacramento.com
michelli@chopssacramento.com

Classique Catering, (916) 446-1215
Contact: Judy Collinsworth/Heather Johanson
1100 14th Street.
Sacramento, CA 95814
http://www.classiquecatering.com
hjohanson@cityofsacramento.org

Culinary Specialists, (916) 441-1771
Contact: Bobbin Mulvaney
1215 19th Street, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95811
http://www.mulvaneysbl.com
info@culinaryspecialists.com

Evan's Kitchen, (916)412-1025
Contact: Georgette Temple
855 57th St. Suite C
Sacramento, CA 95819
www.chefevan.com
temple.p@sbcglobal.net

Fat’s Catering, (916) 441-7966
Contact: Cindi Chilelli
http://www.fatsrestaurants.com
CChilelli@fatsrestaurants.com

Gaston Catering, (916) 934-6204
Contact: Christine Ice
2795 East Bidwell, Suite 100
Folsom, CA 95630
http://www.gastoncatering.com
info@gastoncatering.com

Griselda’s Catering, (916) 443-7313 or 712-1251
Contact: Griselda Barajas
925 L Street, #C189
Sacramento, CA 95814
http://www.griseldascatering.com
catering@griseldascatering.com

Hannibal’s Catering, (916) 638-4363 ext 154
Contact: Lyuda Ignatyuk/Cara Bruno
8141 37th Avenue
Sacramento , CA 95824
http://www.hannibalscatering.com
info@hannibalscatering.com

House Kitchen & Bar, 916-498-9924
Contact: Shana Lathrop
555 Capitol Mall
Sacramento, CA 95814
houseoncapitol.com
shanashouse@gmail.com

Jackson Catering & Events, (916)483-7300
Contact: Danica
Sacramento, CA www.jacksoncateringevents.com
danica@jacksoncateringevents.com

Rayna's Gourmet Catering, (916) 383-7533
Contact: Linda Stolliro/Georgette Henderson
5655 Power Inn Road, Suite 126
Sacramento, CA 95824
http://www.raynasgourmetcatering.com
raynasgourmetcatering@yahoo.com

Strings Urban Kitchen, (916) 444-6500
Contact: Michael Chandler
1500 7th Street, Ste. 1F
Sacramento, CA 95814
http://alexiscatering.net
mchandler@alexiscatering.net

TLC Catering, (916) 454-0852
Contact: Dawn Clavijo
112 Crow Canyon Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
http://www.tlc4catering.com
dawn@tlc4catering.com

Vallejo's Mexican Resturant, 916-708-8974
Contact: Arturo Vallejo
1100 O St.
Sacramento, CA 95814


* * * WINE * * *

Rail Bridge Cellars, (916) 835-6499
Contact: Michael Gelber
http://www.railbridgecellars.net
michael@RailBridgeCellars.net


* * * EQUIPMENT RENTAL * * *

America’s Party Rentals, (916) 339-3544
Contact: Kailie Young
3217 Orange Grove Avenue
North Highlands, CA 95660
http://www.americaspartyrental.com
info@americaspartyrental.com

Classic Party Rentals, (916) 444-6120
Contact: Liz Essay
900 National Drive, Suite 120
Sacramento, CA 95834
http://www.classicpartyrentals.com
eessay@classicpartyrentals.com


* * * DECORATIONS * * *

Km Meetings & Events, 916-990-4133
Contact: Kathleen Mitchell
Wedding Coordination/Day of Coordination
http://www.kmmtgevents.com
kathleen@kmmtgevents.com

Party Concierge, (916) 440-8080
Contact: Tom Ursini
601 N. 10th Street
Sacramento, CA 95811
http://www.partyconcierge.com
tom@partysacramento.com


* * * FLORAL * * *

Bloem Décor, (916) 447-2001
Contact: Liezet Arnold
1016 10th Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
http://www.bloemdecor.com
bloemdecor@aol.com

Exotic Plants, (916) 922-4769
Contact: Sherry Watson
1833A Howe Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95825
http://www.exoticplantsltd.com
sherrywatson@att.net

Design With Florae', 916-484-5779 Studio, 916-224-6
Contact: Jajuan Francis
4121 Power Inn Road, Suite C
Sacramento, CA 95826
http://www.designwithflorae.com
designwithflorae@sbcglobal.net


* * * MUSIC / DJ * * *

SJ’s Disc Jockey, (916) 965-7535
Contact: Joe Kalamaras
230 Crenshaw Court
Granite Bay, CA 95746
http://www.sjsdiscjockey.com
sjsdiscjockey@yahoo.com

Music in Motion, (916) 923-3548
Contact: David Van Enger
CA http://www.formotion.com
musicinmotion@formotion.com

Cover Me Badd, 916-402-7677
Contact: Michael Woodall
LIve Band
Sacramento, CA http://www.covermebadd.net
mike@covermebadd.net


* * * PHOTOGRAPHY * * *

Ford Family Photography, (530) 885-2800
Contact: Rebecca Ford
2820 Fawn Hill Lane
Auburn, CA 95603
http://www.fordfamilyphotography.com
rebecca@fordfamilyphotography.com


* * * LIMOUSINES * * *

Fretty’s Limousine Services/Photobooth, (916) 213-8116
Contact: Tom Frettwell
CA http://www.frettys.com

Capitol Limousine, (916)838-5088
Contact: John Newman
2676 Albatross Way
Sacramento, CA 95815


* * * AUDIO / VISUAL * * *

Sight & Sound Audio Visual, (916) 379-5280
Contact: Angela Bennett
4949 Florin-Perkins Road, Suite 10
Sacramento, CA 95826
http://www.ssaudiovisual.com
abennett@ssaudiovisual.com

Audio-Video Management Services, Inc, (916) 803-4115
Contact: Mark Schroeder
1782 Tribute Road
Sacramento, CA 95815
avms.com
mschroeder@avms.com

Associated Sound, (916) 649-8040
Contact: Will Updgragg/Robert Perez
1417 Del Paso Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95815
www.associatedsound.com
jbender@associatedsound.com

Sacramento Theatrical Lighting (STL), 916-447-3258
Contact: Bobbie Odehnal
950 Richards Boulevard
Sacramento, CA 95811
www.stlltd.com
bobbieo@stlltd.com

Sounds to Go, 916-223-4508
Contact: Justin Praher
1169 Meadow Gate Road
Roseville, CA 95661
www.sounds2go.com
justin@sounds2go.com


* * * VIDEOGRAPHERS * * *

Jensen Wedding Films, (916) 334-9999
Contact: Mike Jensen
3705 Fawn Creek Court
Antelope, CA 95843
http://www.jensenvideo.com


* * * JEWELRY * * *


* * * SPECIALTY TREATS & FAVORS * * *


* * * WEDDING DRESSES * * *

Miosa Couture, 916-443-1301
Contact: Michael Summerfield
1125 J Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
http://www.miosacouture.com
info@miosabride.com


* * * EVENT COORDINATORS * * *


* * * VALETS * * *

Capitol Valet, (916)838-5088
Contact: John Newman
2676 Albatross Way
Sacramento, CA 95815

HOME  |  HISTORY  |  BEFORE & AFTER GALLERY  |  SPACE PLANNING  |  BOOK AN EVENT  |  CONTACT US
©2009.  Elks Tower Sacramento.  All Rights Reserved.

This website was designed by: Lanitech WEB Design, Roseville/Rocklin/Sacramento

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

851